Working Groups

Academic Programs and Initiatives

  • Don Pease, Faculty, Chair
  • Margaret Funnell, Dean of Faculty Office
  • EJ Kiefer, Conferences and Events

Advancement and Alumni Working Group

  • Dan Parish, Dartmouth for Life, Chair
  • Robin Albing, Campaign Strategy

Communications Working Group

  • Diana Lawrence, Communications, Chair

Institutional Events Working Group

  • Sara Campbell, Conferences and Events, Chair
  • Jim Alberghini, Conferences and Events
  • Todd Campbell, Hopkins Center Production
  • Heather Drinan, Provosts Office
  • EJ Kiefer, Conferences and Events
  • Kristen Post, Conferences and Events
  • Laura Scgrecci, Dartmouth Athletics

Student Affairs Working Group

  • Kate Burke, Student Affairs Office, Chair
  • Kerry Landers, School of Graduate and Advanced Studies
  • Holly Wilkerson, Thayer School of Engineering
  • Sally Jaeger, Tuck School of Business
  • Andrew Galbraith, Dartmouth Athletics
  • Eric Ramsey, Student Life
  • Joshua Kol, Hopkins Center